sales lumber enviroment profile em2 locations contact

Emerson Hardwood Company is committed to providing a
superior customer service experience. We listen to the
client’s needs and assess the unique challenges of each
project helping to facilitate the most efficient and
effective solution possible. Please feel free to contact
one of our friendly and knowledgeable sales team
members for more information.

Ryan Burke
rburke@emersonhardwood.com
Josh Baumann
jbaumann@emersonhardwood.com
Sean Surratt
ssurratt@emersonhardwood.com
Gary Oviatt
goviatt@emersonhardwood.com

Kevin Bruley
kbruley@emersonhardwood.com

Tim Brown
tbrown@emersonhardwood.com

 
Home | Sales | Lumber | Environment | Profiles | EM2 | Locations | Contact